

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of General Services Divsion **1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD** Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Dr. Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Adam Harper, Dr. Thomas Quirk, Tara Trafton

- Approval's Chair (9:05 am 9:15 am)
 - Approval of April 2024 Agenda
 - Approval of March 2024 Minutes
- AEC Updates (9:15 am 9:45 am)
 - Annual Report Approval to submit for city council.
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (9:45 am -10:30 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Ann Simon (10:30 am 10:45 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (10:45 am 11:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/83304777310?pwd=eDVoTnNuS1NmQzZ3ek1VVCsranNWZz09